• Points of Contact

    If you have questions or need support, please use the following points of contact. We strongly encourage you to use email at this time. If you call the phone numbers below, please be sure to leave a voicemail and your call will be returned as soon as possible. 

    Lake Superior Elementary School

    Contact with technology needs, staff communication, access to school materials/resources, logistics of the calendar events.

    Principal Kathleen Thiele

    kthiele@sdak12.net

    (715) 682-7085 x4501

     

    Marengo Valley Elementary

    Contact with technology needs, staff communication, access to school materials/resources, logistics of the calendar events.

    Principal Angie Parduhn

    aparduhn@sdak12.net

    (715) 278-3286 x5004

    Ashland Middle School

    Contact with technology needs, staff communication, access to school materials/resources, logistics of the calendar events.

    Principal Jake Levings

    jlevings@sdak12.net

    (715) 682-7087 x2001

    Ashland High School 

    Contact with technology needs, staff communication, access to school materials/resources, logistics of the calendar events.

    Principal Brian Trettin

    btrettin@sdak12.net

    (715) 682-7089 x1001

    Food Service

    Contact with questions about the Food Service schedule and locations.

    Director Amanda Tutor

    atutor@sdak12.net

    (715) 682-7080 x1022

    Special Education and Student Services

    Contact with questions about your child’s special education needs and services, accommodations, and supports.

    Director Dani Mikula

    dmikula@sdak12.net

    (715) 682-7080 x6003

    Curriculum & Instruction Office

    Contact with questions about content of learning, state and local assessments, and instructional guidance.

    Director Katie Matthias

    kmatthias@sdak12.net

    (715) 682-7080 x6004

    District Administrative Office

    Contact with questions not related to any other topic and not covered in other communication.

    Michelle Vuorenmaa

    mvuorenmaa@sdak12.net

    (715) 682-7080 x6009