• Jeffrey Moravchik Jeff Moravchik
    President / WASB Correspondent
    64250 Masiek Lane
    Mason, WI 54856
    Email: jmoravchik@sdak12.net
    (715) 746-2996

    Term Ends: 2025 (3 Year Term - Gingles/Eileen/Pilsen/Kelly/Keystone Apportioned Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Mary Kaulaity

    Mary Kaulaity 
    Vice-President
    54227 KinnicKinnic Street 
    Odanah, WI 54861
    Email: mkaulaity@sdak12.net
    715-292-5073 

    Term Ends: 2023 (3 Year Term - Sanborn Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Sally Mika Sally Mika
    Clerk / CESA Alternate 
    63058 Vista Road
    Marengo, WI 54855 
    Email: smika@sdak12.net
    (715) 278-3796 

    Term Ends: 2023 (3 Year Term - At Large Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Ann BochlerAnn Bochler
    Treasurer 
    64995 Boris Lake Road 
    Mason, WI 54856
    Email: abochler@sdak12.net
    715-746-2127

    Term Ends: 2025 (3 Year Term - At Large Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Mr Jolma

    Patrick Jolma
    Deputy Clerk / Treasurer  
    63786 Santama Road
    Ashland, WI 54806
    Email: pjolma@sdak12.net
    (715) 682-2408

    Term Ends: 2024 (3 Year Term - Marengo/White River Apportioned Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Angela LunnAngela Lunn
    CESA Delegate / Convention Representative
    46559 State Hwy. 13
    Ashland, WI 54806
    Email: alunn@sdak12.net
    715-292-2012 

    Term Ends: 2023 (3 Year Term - At Large Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Shelly ViaterShelly Viater
    Board Member
    1616 Beaser Avenue
    Ashland, WI 54806
    Email: sviater@sdak12.net
    (715) 209-0711

    Term Ends: 2024 (3 Year Term - At Large Seat)

    Comments (-1)