• Jessica Pergolski

    President / WASB Correspondent Jessica Pergolski

    818 Willis Ave.
    Ashland, WI 54806 
     
    Email: jpergolski@sdak12.net
    715-292-8336
    Term Ends: 2020 (3 Year Term - At Large Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Jeffrey Moravchik Jeff Moravchik
    Vice President

    64250 Masiek Lane
    Mason, WI 54856

    Email: jmoravchik@sdak12.net
    (715) 746-2996

    Term Ends: 2022 (3 Year Term - Gingles/Eileen/Pilsen/Kelly/Keystone Apportioned Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Ms. Bigboy

    Lynn Bigboy
    Clerk

    70399 Caville Road
    Ashland, WI 54806

    Email: lmaday@sdak12.net
    715-292-8142 
    Term Ends: 2020 (3 Year Term - Sanborn Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Ann BochlerAnn Bochler
    Treasurer / CESA Alternate

    64995 Boris Lake Road 
    Mason, WI 54856

    Email: abochler@sdak12.net
    715-746-2127
    Term Ends: 2022 (3 Year Term - At Large Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Mr Jolma

    Patrick Jolma
    Deputy Clerk & Treasurer

    63786 Santama Road
    Ashland, WI 54806

    Email: pjolma@sdak12.net
    (715) 682-2408
    Term Ends: 2021 (3 Year Term - Marengo/White River Apportioned Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Sally Mika Sally Mika
    CESA Delegate

    63058 Vista Road
    Marengo, WI 54855 

    Email: smika@sdak12.net
    (715) 278-3796 
    Term Ends: 2020 (3 Year Term - At Large Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Shelly ViaterShelly Viater
    Board Member
     
    1122 6th Street West

    Ashland, WI 54806

    Email: sviater@sdak12.net
    (715) 209-0711
    Term Ends: 2021 (3 Year Term - At Large Seat)

    Comments (-1)