• Jeffrey Moravchik Jeff Moravchik
    President / WASB Correspondent

    64250 Masiek Lane
    Mason, WI 54856

    Email: jmoravchik@sdak12.net
    (715) 746-2996

    Term Ends: 2022 (3 Year Term - Gingles/Eileen/Pilsen/Kelly/Keystone Apportioned Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Shelly ViaterShelly Viater
    Vice-President
     
    1122 6th Street West

    Ashland, WI 54806

    Email: sviater@sdak12.net
    (715) 209-0711

    Term Ends: 2021 (3 Year Term - At Large Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Sally Mika Sally Mika
    Clerk / CESA Alternate 

    63058 Vista Road
    Marengo, WI 54855 

    Email: smika@sdak12.net
    (715) 278-3796 

    Term Ends: 2023 (3 Year Term - At Large Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Ann BochlerAnn Bochler
    Treasurer 

    64995 Boris Lake Road 
    Mason, WI 54856

    Email: abochler@sdak12.net
    715-746-2127

    Term Ends: 2022 (3 Year Term - At Large Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Photo not available

    Mary Kaulaity 
    Deputy Clerk / Treasurer

    54227 KinnicKinnic Street 
    Odanah, WI 54861

    Email: mkaulaity@sdak12.net
    715-292-5073 

    Term Ends: 2023 (3 Year Term - Sanborn Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Angela LunnPhoto not available

    CESA Delegate / Convention Representative

     
    46559 State Hwy. 13
    Ashland, WI 54806 

    Email: alunn@sdak12.net
    715-292-2012 

    Term Ends: 2023 (3 Year Term - At Large Seat)

    Comments (-1)
  • Mr Jolma

    Patrick Jolma
    Board Member

    63786 Santama Road
    Ashland, WI 54806

    Email: pjolma@sdak12.net
    (715) 682-2408
    Term Ends: 2021 (3 Year Term - Marengo/White River Apportioned Seat)

    Comments (-1)