• Principal

    Brian Trettin

    715-682-7827 ext 1001

    btrettin@sdak12.net

    Associate Principal

    Pam Huston

    715-682-7827 ext 1002

    phuston@sdak12.net

     

    Athletics and Activities Director

    Travis Larson

    715-682-7827 ext 1012

    tlarson@sdak12.net

     

    Dean of Students

    Chris Graff

    715-682-7827 ext 1238

    cgraff@sdak12.net

     

    Administrative Assistant

    Amy Zak

    715-682-7827 ext 1003

    azak@sdak12.net

     

    Attendance Assistant

    Lisa Sturgal

    715-682-7827 ext 1004

    lsturgal@sdak12.net

     

    Athletics Administrative Assistant

    Jessica Pergolski

    715-682-7827 ext 1013

    jpergolski@sdak12.net